Mr S Jackson Year 6 Teacher (PE leader)
Miss R Close Year 5 Teacher (Computing leader)
Miss C Allan Year 4 Teacher
Mr D Wood Year 3 Teacher (See above)
Miss L Fidler Year 2 Teacher (Member of the Senior Leadership Team. Responsibility for personal development, behaviour and attitudes. SENCO and science leader)
Miss S Lancaster Year 1 Teacher (Music leader)
Miss A Lodge Upper Foundation Teacher (Design and Technology leader)
Mr R Blagg Lower Foundation Teacher
Mrs J Storey Specialist teacher of Art and MFL (Art and French leader)
Mrs D Johnson Teacher (Member of the Senior Leadership Team. English leader and RE leader)