Mr C Johnson Headteacher, (Responsibility for teaching, learning and assessment)
Mr D Wood Deputy Headteacher, (Responsibility for teaching and learning. Maths and History leader)
Miss L Fidler Year 2 Teacher (Responsibility for personal development, behaviour and welfare. SENCo leader. Trust Leader of Education and Science leader)
Mrs D Johnson Teacher (Trust Leader of Education. English leader and RE leader)