A new governing body has been established under the leadership of Mrs A Million effective from 18th April 2016.

Other members of the governing body are:

Mr C Johnson

Mrs A Million
Chair and Safeguarding  Governor

Mr C Attwood
Vice Chair - Parent Governor

Mr D Wood
Staff Governor

Mrs J Booth
Parent Governor and Pupil Premium Governor

Mrs H Shaw
Community Governor


Click here to view our Governors register of interests.